Connect

Suzanne Oslander
National Rescue Coordinator
Cell: 860-921-7827
ngwprescue@gmail.com
Suzanne@NationalGWPRescue.com

Brigette Scala
President
Brigette@NationalGWPRescue.com

Diane Turner
Vice President - Western Coordinator
Dturner596@aol.com

Sue Anderson
Secretary
Sue@NationalGWPRescue.com

Leslie Dye
Treasurer
leslie@nationalGWPrescue.com

Stephanie Scott Joyner
Fundraising Coordinator
Stephanie@NationalGWPRescue.com 

Garnett Persinger
Rescue Liaison - Eastern Coordinator
shoalwater@windstream.net

Deb Darby
Director
whitetailgwp@mindspring.com

Post a Comment

Name

Email *

Message *